Chinese Favorites HOME CUPL Home
About CAI
Position:HOME>About CAI>About CAI
About CAI

China Arbitration Institute of China University of Political Science and Law as an innovative research institution under the guidance of the National "Cooperative Innovation" Policy of Higher Education, established by China University of Political Science and Law (hereinafter referred to as CUPL), Arbitration institutions and Authoritative Legal Media in the manner of "Cooperative Co-construction"

In December 2014, CUPL officially signed a contract with several arbitration institutions to jointly establish China Arbitration Institute. Two authoritative legal media, the Legal Daily and the People’s Courts News and Communication Agency actively participated in supporting the joint establishment afterwards, and China Arbitration Institute was finally founded in December 2015 and filed with the Ministry of Education and is recently an authorized secondary physical institution in CUPL.

China Arbitration Institute (hereinafter referred to as CAI) carries out council system, CUPL is the president unit of CAI Council. The famous arbitration expert and the president of CUPL, Professor Huang Jin is the president of CAI Council; the China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission, the China Maritime Arbitration Commission and the Wuhan Arbitration Commission are the vice-chairman units. Shenzhen, Xi'an, Qingdao, Chongqing, Shijiazhuang, Hainan, Guiyang, Harbin Arbitration Commission, and the Legal Daily and the People’s Courts News and Communication Agency jointly became the founding executive board units. The bureau of the Council and the office of CAI are co-located in CUPL.

The basic orientation of CAI is a collaborative innovation center that integrate theory into practice and makes progress together, which makes a five-in-one integration of arbitration discipline construction, arbitration talent training, arbitration science research, arbitration rule of law construction, and arbitration consulting services.

The aim of CAI is to promote the integration in both practical and theoretical field, and to create a top-ranking arbitration research institution, talents training base and dispute resolution think tank in China.

At the beginning of the establishment of CAI, the 20th anniversary of the promulgation and implementation of the Arbitration Law of the People's Republic of China, CAI grandly launched the "Arbitration Credibility Construction and Evaluation" project, which promotes the construction of "arbitration credibility" as the core and implements the Arbitration Law. 

On the occasion of the anniversary, for the first time, through the comprehensive methods of declaration, expert review, and voting by the judges, the arbitration community reviewed and summarized eight special awards, and sorted out a number of outstanding and replicable innovations and successes for the development of the industry. The evaluation set up the experience on overall industry image of a group of outstanding leaders and key talents. On December 30, 2015, the Synergy Co-construction Unit Legal Daily held the "The First Arbitration Credibility Forum and Awarding Ceremony to Commemorate the 20th Anniversary of the Arbitration Law". 

Dozens of authoritative mainstream media had widely reported and the social response was enthusiastic, and the image of authority and public trust of CUPL has been established in the arbitration industry. 

Now the project has become the key and brand project of CAI. CAI will continue to publish the arbitration credibility construction index and evaluation report, and conduct evaluation and awarding activities in due course.

Address:No.25 Xitucheng Road, Haidian District, Beijing 

Post Code:100088

Tel:General Office 010-58908570   Office of Training 010-58908571

E-mail:zcyjycupl@163.com 

Website:http://www.chinaarb.org/ 

Please scan code to pay attention to the WeChat official account of China Arbitration Institute

6364030037009104831866270.jpg

 
Map | legal notice | Location | Contact us
            Online Message

英文版 收藏夹 仲裁研究院首页 中国政法大学首页
研究院简介
位置:首页>研究院简介>中国政法大学仲裁研究院简介
中国政法大学仲裁研究院简介

中国政法大学仲裁研究院是在国家高等教育"协同创新"政策指引下,依托中国政法大学(以下简称"法大"),与仲裁机构和权威法制媒体以"协同共建"方式创建的新型科研机构。

2014年12月,法大正式与数家仲裁机构签约共建仲裁研究院;之后两家权威法制媒体,法制日报社与人民法院新闻传媒总社积极参与支持共建,仲裁研究院最终于2015年12月正式成立并在教育部备案,现为法大在编二级实体机构。

仲裁研究院治理采取理事会制,法大为理事长单位,著名仲裁专家、法大校长黄进教授任理事长兼院长;中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会、中国海事仲裁委员会与武汉仲裁委员会为副理事长单位,深圳、西安、青岛、重庆、石家庄、海南、贵阳、哈尔滨、成都仲裁委员会,以及法制日报社与人民法院新闻传媒总社两家报社集团共同成为创始常务理事单位。仲裁研究院秘书处设在法大,与研究院办公室合署办公。

仲裁研究院的基本定位是一个仲裁理论界与实务界合作共建、携手共进,集仲裁学科建设、仲裁人才培养、仲裁科学研究、仲裁法治建设、仲裁咨询服务五位一体的协同创新中心。

仲裁研究院的宗旨是推动仲裁理论界与实务界紧密结合,协同创新,打造我国一流的仲裁研究机构、人才培养基地和纠纷解决智库。

仲裁研究院成立伊始,正值《中华人民共和国仲裁法》颁布实施20周年,研究院隆重推出"仲裁公信力建设与评价"项目,该项目以推动"仲裁公信力"建设为核心,在仲裁法实施20周年之际,首次通过申报、专家评审、评委投票等综合方式,对仲裁界从八个专门的奖项角度进行了回顾与总结,为行业发展梳理出一批优秀的、可复制的创新成果和成功经验,树立起一批优秀领导和骨干人才的整体行业形象,于2015年12月30日协同共建单位法制日报社举办了"纪念仲裁法实施20周年首届仲裁公信力论坛暨颁奖典礼",被数十家权威主流媒体广泛报道,社会反响热烈,在仲裁行业树立了法大权威、公信的形象。现该项目已经成为仲裁研究院重点、品牌项目,仲裁研究院将持续发布仲裁公信力建设指数与评价报告,并适时进行评价颁奖活动。

地    址:北京市海淀区西土城路25号
      邮政编码:100088
      咨询电话:综合办010-58908570  培训部010-58908571
      电子邮箱:zcyjycupl@163.com
      网    址:http://www.chinaarb.org/ 

请用微信搜索或扫码关注公众号"仲裁研究院"

6364030037009104831866270.jpg

 
版权所有:中国政法大学仲裁研究院 京ICP备11034906号-2
网站地图 | 法律声明 | 地理位置| 联系我们
      在线留言